Bidding Schedules of the DICJ’s Borrowings and the DICJ Bonds

Date:May 30, 2019

Bidding Schedules of the DICJ’s borrowings, etc. from May 2019 to July 2019 are as follows:

1.With government guarantee
(1)Borrowings

Bidding schedule Borrowing schedule Term  
July 26 (Fri) ’19 Aug 2 (Fri) ’19 About 12 months  

(2) DICJ Bonds

Bidding schedule Issuing schedule Maturity  
May 30 (Thu)  ’19 June 7 (Fri)  ’19 4years (implemented)
June 26 (Wed)  ’19 July 4 (Thu)  ’19 2years  
July 24 (Wed)  ’19 Aug 2 (Fri) ’19 2years  
2.Without government guarantee
(1) Borrowings for Operations of Bank Transfer Fraud Damages Recovery
Bidding schedule Borrowing schedule Term  
June 21 (Fri) ’19 June 28 (Fri) ’19 About 3 months  

 

(2) Borrowings for Operations of Dormant Deposit Management

Bidding schedule Borrowing schedule Term  
June 19 (Wed) ’19 June 28 (Fri) ’19 About 3 months  


Notes:
1.Schedules of bidding date and borrowing date, etc. above are subject to change.
2.Bidding participants will be notified of specific amounts, maturities, etc. 5 business days prior to each bidding schedule in principle.
3.Bidding for borrowings may be made besides the above schedules. The specific schedules and other conditions will also be announced in advance as the details are determined.

Top of Page