Bidding Schedules of the DICJ’s Borrowings and the DICJ Bonds

Date:September 27, 2018

Bidding Schedules of the DICJ’s borrowings, etc. from September 2018 to November 2018 are as follows:

1.With government guarantee
(1)Borrowings

Bidding schedule Borrowing schedule Term  
Oct 31 (Wed) ’18 Nov 9 (Fri) ’18 About 12 months  
Nov 12 (Mon) ’18 Nov 22 (Thu) ’18 About 9 months  

(2) DICJ Bonds

Bidding schedule Issuing schedule Maturity  
Oct 4 (Thu) ’18 Oct 15 (Mon) ’18 4 years  
Nov 30 (Fri) ’18 Dec 10 (Mon) ’18 4 years  



2.Without government guarantee
(1)Borrowings for Operations of Bank Transfer Fraud Damages Recovery
Bidding schedule Borrowing schedule Term  
Sept 19 (Wed) ’18 Sept 28 (Fri) ’18 About 3 months (implemented)

 

(2) Borrowings for Dormant Deposits Management Account

Bidding schedule Borrowing schedule Term  
Sept 14 (Fri) ’18 Sept 28 (Fri) ’18 About 3 months (implemented)


Notes:
1.Schedules of bidding date and borrowing date, etc. above are subject to change.
2.Bidding participants will be notified of specific amounts, maturities, etc. 5 business days prior to each bidding schedule in principle.
3.Bidding for borrowings may be made besides the above schedules. The specific schedules and other conditions will also be announced in advance as the details are determined.

Top of Page